Private account :
With this option your images are not visible to the community.
The Solarcam will not be visible in the "Live" and will be protected by a password if you wish.
You can transfer and keep all your images on your own server using your FTP access.
Images can be stored from 0 to 30 days on the Solarcam server.
Option valid for 1 year.
Warning: Last items in stock!
SolarCam can simply afford to keep an eye on a place to see if all is ok.
This is not an alarm system.
No customer reviews for the moment.